Perfect Moment

You know when you have those moments where you look at something and just smile? I wanted to share mine with you. It happened at work this morning.

I placed my lunch down behind my desk and put away my purse, etc… the morning routine. When I turned back, I sort of laughed.

IMG_20130925_082013

I don’t know whether I could describe myself better than that. The most recent ESPN magazine. A bag of Kale to nibble on. And my packed lunch, containing some delicious chicken and black bean dish I had made that week.

I think all it’s missing is a crusty baguette and a block of stinky cheese and you pretty much have me right there.

I appreciate all the little moments.

Leave a Reply

