Huckleberry in Santa Monica, CA

Drool. The menu is impossible to get through…. because there is TOO many amazing items to decide one.

I had brunch with a friend of mine there a few weekends ago and am still dreaming out the bread pudding they have. Which I got of course. The one thing I can’t stand about this place though is the line and their system of ordering. It is terrible. Huckleberry; you need to rethink this one.

This was my bread pudding. It had caramel, walnuts, and bananas. Tell me you can look at this without saying “Holy Shit”… in a good way. Ya… and its tasted that good too.

My friend had a blueberry Ciabatta which was also phenomenal. Everything about this place is such a treat, but the pictures really speak more than anything else.

Go to Huckleberry. It won’t let you down. I promise.

Leave a Reply

